Brian PCF's Blog

Mixing it up

OPT Day 2 WOD was going to crush me if I did it solo, so even though I did a lot of anterior work yesterday (including rowing) I decided to do the PCF WOD today:

20091110 PCF WOD (Happy Birthday Marines!)
Row 1k
Rest 5 minutes
Row 1k
Times: 3:27/3:34

Notes: Went out WAY too fast in the first one and diet. Second one felt like I paced much better. Still way back in the pack as far as scoring. Not surprising considering my focus was on lifting heavy and rest the last few weeks and diet wasn’t ideal the last few days. Back on strict Zoning though, so will hopefully bounce back after a week or two.

November 10, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

