Brian PCF's Blog

“He Never Had A Chance…”

So the experiment went great…for a day. Here’s my Nov 2nd meals:

picture-1

I hit my blocks exactly, and was slightly pissy by noon. By evening, I was an angry asshole.

Not eating fat makes Brian a dull (and dickish) boy.

So in short, I’m an idiot. No way could I have overshot that much on caloric restriction and made it. Note Day 2 and it’s subsequent slight increase in blocks:

picture-2

So the plan going forward is just to look to improve the diet by about 5%. I’m taking a few days off from working out, so I’ll keep the carbs low (around 8 blocks) and I’ll just mess with the fat a little instead of halving it.

We’ll see how this goes. I’ll keep you updated.

PS. I gave up coffee for the last two days, that’s stopping as soon as I can get my stash back from Jon.

November 4, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

