Brian PCF's Blog

Wednesday 091021 – Day 2 Catalyst Athletics WODs

CA WOD 091021
Clean and Jerk
165×2
175x1x4
Clean Deadlift
245x4x5
Front Squat
-x225 (f)
185x2x3
205x2x2
4 Rounds for time:
Run 10m x 4 (shuttle)
15 Kipping Pullups
Time: 3:20

Notes: I have no idea what a Clean Deadlift is, so I just tried to keep as vertical torso as possible, press the knees back and keep the bar against my legs. These WODs take for-fucking-ever. I got to the gym at 13:50, left at 15:30, and only did two rounds of my warmup.

October 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. What kind of coconut milk ice cream do you get? I tried a chocolate flavor that I wasn’t 100% impressed with…

    Comment by Kassi | October 22, 2009

  2. Yeah, the chocolate wasn’t the bomb, I liked the straight coconut flavor and the mint chip.

    Comment by Brian PCF | October 22, 2009

  3. You’ve decreased my flavor elimination process significantly. Thanks.

    Comment by Kassi | October 22, 2009

  4. Brian! nice showing at the MAHC! esp. on the chipper- you were so fast! its great to see how all my old xfit friends progress over the years- so satisfying! PCF team did great too!
    see you soon,

    Steve D

    Comment by steve D | October 27, 2009


Leave a Reply

