Brian PCF's Blog

Burgener Cert

Did the Burgener Cert this weekend, highly recommend it. I’ve now done:

Crossfit Level I Coach Certification
Crossfit Level II Coach Certification
Crossfit Endurance Certification
Crossfit Olympic Lifting Certification
Chasing Performance with Kelly Starrett (soon to be an official CF Cert)
Olympic Lifting with Greg Everett

As far as the specialty Certs, I would say this is the best for both athletes and coaches. As a Coach, the Level II helped me tremendously, but I know that me and my athletes are going to get a lot out of the info from this weekends Oly Cert. Great job to Coach B and his staff, very well run.

October 4, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

