Brian PCF's Blog

Wednesday 090701 WOD

Trying to get back into the swing of things – really trying to sleep a lot b/c I need to kick this cold that I’ve had for 3 weeks. I’m also back to weighing/measuring/tracking, see my spreadsheet here.

Front Squat
3-3-3
220-220-220 (was working with kilos)
Push Press
3-3-3
132-176-176

5 Rounds
Row 1:30
Res :30
Post distance.
Distance = 2138 in 7:56 (b/c the wheel is going to spin for a while after I stopped, so there’s another 26 seconds of work going on when I’m coasting)

Good WOD, a little much as far as volume but wanted to tackle my weaknesses bigtime today.

July 1, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

