Brian PCF's Blog

20080905 WOD

mini-“Barbara”

5 Rds (w/ 3 min rest between rds)
10 Pullups
20 Pushups
30 Situps
40 Squats
Post times for each round.

2:50
2:57
3:27
3:32
3:39

Notes: Pretty happy with this, but feel like I should have either shortened the rest to two minutes or just done the full WOD. Since Barbara has just completely kicked my ass the last two times, I figured it would be a good idea to scale. It was still challenging, but I did every round of pullups unbroken and even the pushups weren’t that challenging.

For a workout that’s designed to be “interval training” I guess I did it “right”, but feel like with those numbers I definitely need to just do the full WOD next time.

September 5, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

